Phase 4-Velvet Chrome 

"VelVet Chrome"

Velvet Chrome was inspired by absolutely nothing. I liked the word velvet, and I like the word chrome, I drew a revolver, traced my hand, and it became a masterpiece :p

This was the first time I’ve experimented with Photoshop. And although I understand the concept of how liberal one can be with it, I think it’s too liberal on my taste (blush) and I’m not excited about it, as I am with Illustrator. For some reason, whatever my classmates found difficult, I recognized as easy. And whatever they thought was natural, I found complex.

Phases of Velvet Chrome:

Phase 1-Velvet Chrome 

Pasted Parts

About Joonmarie Roca-Brush

*Visit Foreignfilmfan.wordpress.com to share your love for foreign films *Visit Jooniverse.wordpress.com for my ePorfolio

Leave a Reply

