Life Exposed is an original York College production (divided into two episodes) of the Spring 2009 CT 240-Basic Television Studio class.

I was invited as one of the six “talents” interviewed about my short film “Senior Softball Poppy”, from a previous semester.

My segment was saved for last ^-^ which I’m not sure if intended, but the notion of “saving the best for last”  is far too lovely to resist.

This semester, I am taking CT 240, and I will get the chance to be on the other side of the lense again; which I am of course, anxious and excited about.

About Joonmarie Roca-Brush

*Visit Foreignfilmfan.wordpress.com to share your love for foreign films *Visit Jooniverse.wordpress.com for my ePorfolio

Leave a Reply

