Graphics Credit: Jennifer Pastecchi ^.^

Super excited to attend this year’s New York Comic Con Convention with my fellow Limit Break Studio work buddies, along side other reputable companies! Say “HI” if you see me ^.^

I have been fortunate thus far to have storyboarded Episodes 1: Hotels and Hot Tubs &  Episode 2: I Hate Italian for the animated comedy Life After Pride, and fortunate still that I’ve had the opportunity to be a videographer for a few awesome clients.

Here’s hoping I’ll get to do more!

Check out journey to becoming an up-and-coming production company

 

About Joonmarie Roca-Brush

*Visit Foreignfilmfan.wordpress.com to share your love for foreign films *Visit Jooniverse.wordpress.com for my ePorfolio

Leave a Reply

